Author Spotlight & Giveaway: Anabelle Bryant!

*Giveaway at the end of this post!*
During February’s blogaversary, get to know the women who write the romances I fall in love with.  They have all graciously offered to give away books! Here’s a list of fun questions I asked these wonderful ladies and their responses. Some answers were quite interesting and surprising. You’ll see!  Comments and questions are welcome!
Today’s featured author is the lovely Anabelle Bryant!
1. What genre(s) do you write?
Historical romance
2. Coffee or tea lover?
Coffee
3. Name one thing on your bucket list.

To hold a koala bear

 

4. Do you have pets? (Name and type)
No. I’d love to have a dog someday.

5. When I wake up every morning I …
wish I could stay in bed longer, but then my mind starts going.

6. Weirdestor unique thing you own.

The most unique thing I own is a complete collection of antique Knickerbocker leather bound miniature Shakespeare volumes from the 1920s.

7. Do you have any hobbies or particular skills?
I love to take photos and scrapbook my memories.

8. What do you hope readers will experience or gain when reading your stories?
I hope readers are able to become part of the story and experience emotions and actions right along with the characters.


Meet Anabelle Bryant

anabelle-bryant-desk
Follow Anabelle on Amazon

Anabelle Bryant is the bestselling author of eight historical romances for Harlequin/HarperCollins. Her love of writing keeps her busy in front of her laptop when not in front of a classroom. The Den of Iniquity is book one in her newest series, Bastards of London, an edgier look at the Regency. Anabelle enjoys hears from readers and talking all things bookish. Visit AnabelleBryant.com and see what she’s up to on Facebook and Twitter.

Visit Anabelle’s website

Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/AnabelleBryantAuthor

Twitter: @AnabelleBryant

YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/1r0TjsY


Den of Iniquity

den-of-iniquity-cover
Buy on Amazon $0.99 FOR A LIMITED TIME!

Welcome to the most notorious address in London…

Beneath the airs and graces of the Ton lies The Underworld – London’s most scandalous gambling hall. The only thing darker and more debauched that the hall itself? The proprietor, Max Sinclair. As mysterious as the corners of the city he stalks, Max has vowed to take revenge against the men who murdered his mother. And The Underworld attracts London’s darkest characters – the perfect partners in crime.

But when Lady Vivienne Beaumont enters The Underworld, Max’s life becomes more dangerous than he ever thought possible.

Enter a world of lust, lawlessness and obsession with The Den of Iniquity, the first in Anabelle Bryant’s Bastards of London series.


Giveaway!

Click HERE to enter DEN OF INIQUITY Giveaway!

US only  Giveaway ends 2/28/17


I hope you sign up to receive my newsletters  at the top right corner of this post at Never Miss a Post!   If it says You are following this blog, then you are good to go!

You can also follow  Lorelei’s Lit Lair on social media sites by clicking on: Facebook, Twitter, and  Instagram  for updates and to see what great reads I’ll be recommending next!

social-1834007_640social-1834013_640social-1834010_640social-1852361_640

*Please note that some cover images and text links connect to a Lorelei’s Lit Lair affiliate portal. Thank you so much for your support. It’s greatly appreciated!


 

Any comments or questions for Anabelle? Do you enjoy Historical Romances?

12 thoughts on “Author Spotlight & Giveaway: Anabelle Bryant!

  1. Hi Lorelei! Thanks so much for inviting me to visit. I look forward to connecting with readers! I’m excited about the new series and Den of Iniquity was so much fun to write. I’m happy to answer questions about Max & Vivienne’s story and all things bookish! xo Anabelle

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi! I am a big fan of Anabelle Bryant…have had the pleasure of reading all of her novels. Loved each one more than the previous one! I am so excited for her new series, The Bastards of London. Den of iniquity is definitely my favorite! (Remember what I said before!?!) And, I know I will love the next book! thank you for spotlighting my friend and favorite historical romance author!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Linda, so glad you stopped by and took the time to read about my new novel. I appreciate it so much. Please let me know if you’d like any information about the new series. Max & Vivienne’s story – Den of Iniquity – has been very well received. 🙂 xo ~ Anabelle

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Hi! That’s a great idea and would be lots of fun, but sadly book cover photography is out of my control. HarperCollins does all the marketing and design for my novels. As the author, I have input and can make suggestions but as far as photography, there is licensing etc. that takes it out of my hands. I do love photography though. If you find me on Facebook and Twitter, you’ll see I’m always posting photos of beautiful places and interestings spots around the world. Thanks for stopping by. xo ~ Anabelle

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

