Author Spotlight & Giveaway: Sarah Morgan!

*Giveaway at the end of this post!* Ends 3/15/17
 Learn some interesting  facts about the women who write the romances I fall in love with. There’s a short Q&A, which you’ll find some answers were quite surprising. You’ll see!  Comments and questions are welcome!
Today’s featured author is the amazing Sarah Morgan!
1. What genres do you write?
Contemporary romance/women’s fiction

2. Coffee or tea lover?
Both!

3. Name one thing on your bucket list.

A road trip across the US.

4. Do you have pets?
Not at the moment, which is why I have so many pets in my books!

5. When I wake up every morning I … make myself hot tea! I’m British. I can’t help it.

6. Weirdest or unique thing you own.
I keep all the pots and artwork my sons made in school

7. Do you have any hobbies or particular skills?
I love my mountain bike. I spend much of my time indoors at my desk, so getting out in the fresh air whenever I can is important to me.

8. What do you hope readers will experience or gain when reading your stories?
I want readers to close the book feeling uplifted and happy.


Meet Sarah Morgan

Follow Sarah’s Amazon Author Page

USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan writes hot, happy contemporary romance and her trademark humor and sensuality have gained her fans across the globe. She has been nominated four years in succession for the prestigious RITA© Award from the Romance Writers of America and has won the award twice, in 2012 and 2013. RT Book Reviews has described her as ‘a magician with words’ and she won their Reviewers’ Choice Award in 2012 as well as making numerous appearances in their ‘Top Pick’ slot.

Sarah lives near London with her family, and when she isn’t reading or writing she loves being outdoors, preferably on vacation so she can forget the house needs tidying.

Readers can find out more about Sarah and her books from her website www.sarahmorgan.com. She can also be found on Facebook and Twitter 


Miracle on 5th Avenue

51a39zkxigl
Buy on Amazon

It will take a Christmas miracle for two very different souls to find each other in this perfectly festive fairy tale of New York!

Hopeless romantic Eva Jordan loves everything about Christmas. She might be spending the holidays alone this year, but when she’s given an opportunity to house-sit a spectacular penthouse on Fifth Avenue, she leaps at the chance. What better place to celebrate than in snow-kissed Manhattan? What she didn’t expect was to find the penthouse still occupied by its gorgeous—and mysterious—owner.

Bestselling crime writer Lucas Blade is having the nightmare before Christmas. With a deadline and the anniversary of his wife’s death looming, he’s isolated himself in his penthouse with only his grief for company. He wants no interruptions, no decorations and he certainly doesn’t appreciate being distracted by his beautiful, bubbly new housekeeper. But when the blizzard of the century leaves Eva snowbound in his apartment, Lucas starts to open up to the magic she brings…This Christmas, is Lucas finally ready to trust that happily-ever-afters do exist?


Giveaway!

Click HERE to enter MIRACLE on 5th AVENUE Giveaway!

Open internationally. Ends 3/15/17


I hope you sign up to receive my newsletters  at the top right corner of this post at Never Miss a Post!   If it says You are following this blog, then you are good to go!

You can also follow  Lorelei’s Lit Lair on social media sites by clicking on: Facebook, Twitter, and  Instagram  for updates and to see what great reads I’ll be recommending next!

social-1834007_640social-1834013_640social-1834010_640social-1852361_640

*Please note that some cover images and text links connect to a Lorelei’s Lit Lair affiliate portal. Thank you so much for your support. It’s greatly appreciated!


Any comments or questions for Sarah? Share something on your bucket list!

37 thoughts on “Author Spotlight & Giveaway: Sarah Morgan!

  1. Hi Sarah – you are a new author to me and I am looking forward to start reading your books. They sound wonderful! I also signed up for your newsletter. I love that you have a mountain bike. Too cool for words!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Lisoo, absolutely yes – their artwork is all round the house which drives them crazy now that they’re older! But I love it 🙂 Nothing like a wonky looking horse (at least I think it’s supposed to be a horse) to make my heart all squishy 🙂
      I hope we bump into each other (although not literally!) on our road trip
      Love Sarah
      xxxx

      Liked by 2 people

  2. I have never read any of Sarah’s books yet, but would love to. Something on my bucket list would be to go on a long vacation to a pretty beach.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m a huge fan of Sarah and her books. I’ve quite enjoyed each one I’ve read. My bucket list includes a trip to Paris

    Like

Leave a Reply

