Author Spotlight & Giveaway: Lexi Post!

*Giveaway! Easy entry!  Ends 4/25/17 ~*International!
 Today’s featured author is the awesome Lexi Post! Learn some fun facts about Lexi in this short Q&A, which you’ll find some answers were quite interesting.  Leave a comment on the blog for a chance to win!
1. What genre(s) do you write?
Since I write steamy romance inspired by the classics, I write paranormal, contemporary cowboy, military and sci-fi romances.
2. Coffee or tea lover?
Tea! All day long!

3. Name one thing on your bucket list.I was asked this recently and realized I completed mine! I need to start a new list so I’m open to suggestions 😉

4. Do you have pets? 

I have a tuxedo angora special needs cat named Giz who is over 14lbs. He’s special needs because he electrocuted himself when he was 4 months old.

5. When I wake up every morning I … I keep my mind open to why it will be a great day 😊

6. Weirdest or unique thing you own.

A gold framed painting of my last cat, Ajax, that my sister painted for me.

7. Do you have any hobbies or particular skills?

I love to line dance! I’ve been a dancer since I was 5.

8. What do you hope readers will experience or gain when reading your stories?

I hope that they feel as if they are right in the story and believe all over again that love conquers all and good will win out in the end.

Meet Lexi Post

Lexi Post head shot
Follow Lexi’s Amazon Page for SPECIAL OFFERS!

Lexi Post is a New York Times and USA Today best-selling author of romance inspired by the classics. She spent years in higher education taking and teaching courses about the classical literature she loved. From Edgar Allan Poe’s short story “The Masque of the Red Death” to Tolstoy’s War and Peace, she’s read, studied, and taught wonderful classics.

But Lexi’s first love is romance novels so she married her two first loves, romance and the classics. From hot paranormals to sizzling cowboys to hunks from out of this world, Lexi provides a sensuous experience with a “whole lotta story.”

Lexi is living her own happily ever after with her husband and her cat in Florida. She makes her own ice cream every weekend, loves bright colors, and you will never see her without a hat.

Website

Lexi Post Updates

Facebook

Twitter


Giveaway!

You can win an ebook from Lexi Post’s back list!

Book Covers 8-16-16
Click here to read about each book from Lexi’s Amazon Page

Click HERE to enter Lexi Post’s Giveaway!


I hope you sign up to receive my newsletters  at the top right corner of this post at Never Miss a Post!   If it says You are following this blog, then you are good to go!

Follow  Lorelei’s Lit Lair  on Facebook, Twitter,  Instagram, and Pinterest for updates on great reads I’ll be recommending next! social-1834007_640social-1834013_640social-1834010_640social-1852361_640

*Please note that some cover images and text links connect to a Lorelei’s Lit Lair affiliate portal. Thank you so much for your support. It’s greatly appreciated!


Any comments or questions for Lexi? Do you have any suggestions for Lexi’s new bucket list? 

6 thoughts on “Author Spotlight & Giveaway: Lexi Post!

Leave a Reply

